Lutheran High North Spring Musical 2017
The Sound of Music
Rehearsal Schedule
12/13/17
Wed Jan 18 3:15-4:30 Help Session
Fri Jan 20 3:15-4:30 Help Session
Mon Jan 30 3:15-4:30 Help Session
Tue Jan 31 3:15-4:30 Help Session
Wed Feb  1 3:15-5:30 Auditions
Thu Feb 2 3:15-5:30 Auditions
Fri Feb 3 3:15-6:30 Call Backs
Mon Feb 6 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Tue Feb 7 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Wed Feb 8 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Thu Feb 9 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Fri Feb 10 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Mon Feb 13 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Tue Feb 14 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Wed Feb 15 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Thu Feb 16 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Fri Feb 17 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Mon Feb 20 Presidents Day
Tue Feb 21 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Wed Feb 22 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Thu Feb 23 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Fri Feb 24 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Mon Feb 27 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Tue Feb 28 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Wed Mar 1 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Thu Mar 2 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Fri Mar 3 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Mon Mar 6 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Tue Mar 7 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Wed Mar 8 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Thu Mar 9 Choir Tour to Midwest
Fri Mar 10 Choir Tour to Midwest
March 9-13 Spring Break
Mon Mar 20 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Tue Mar 21 TAPPS Solo & Ensemble
Wed Mar 22 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Thu Mar 23 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Fri Mar 24 City-Wide Band Festival
Mon Mar 27 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Tue Mar 28 3:30-9:00 Rehearsal
Wed Mar 29 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Thu Mar 30 Prom at The 43rd
Fri Mar 31 GALA - NO SCHOOL
Mon Apr 3 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Tue Apr 4 3:30-9:00 Rehearsal
Wed Apr 5 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Thu Apr 6 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Fri Apr 7 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Mon Apr 10 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Tue Apr 11 3:30-9:00 Rehearsal
Wed Apr 12 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Thu Apr 13 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Fri Apr 14 Good Friday
Mon Apr 17 9a-9p All Day Rehearsal
Tue Apr 18 3:30-9:00 Rehearsal
Wed Apr 19 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Thu Apr 20 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Fri Apr 21 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Mon Apr 24 3:30-9:00 Dress Rehearsal
Tue Apr 25 3:30-9:00 Dress Rehearsal
Wed Apr 26 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal
Thu Apr 27 7:00-4:00 Matinees
Fri Apr 28 5:00-10:00 Performance
Sat Apr 29 5:00-10:00 Performance
Sun Apr 30 2:00-5:00 Cast Party
Mon May 1 7a-9p Take Down
Tue May 2 3:15-5:30 Put Away
Wed May 3 3:15-5:30 Put Away